Yes! You can easily upgrade plans or request individual seat allocations directly from your store dashboard setting panels.
No contracts or hidden upgrade costs. You are billed strictly month-to-month or annually and you can cancel your account at any time.
🔒 256-Bit SSL Encrypted Transacting & Verified Secure Payment Gateways